Call Before You Dig

Damage Prevention CoordinatorsDamage Prevention Coordinators

Contact Damage Prevention Coordinators

Contact your service territory's Damage Prevention Coordinator referencing the map below, or submit the contact us form, indicating the inquiry type as Damage Prevention to request a free Damage Prevention training presentation, learn about safe digging techniques, best practices for excavation safety and natural gas information; or to talk with a Damage Prevention Coordinator to learn more about the significance of 811 and how you can safely dig around underground utilities.

If this is a gas related emergency, please safely evacuate the area and immediately call 911, or our emergency line at 1-888-460-4332.

Your Service Territory's Damage Prevention Coordinator

Damage Prevention Coordinators Map

 

GREEN:
Stephen Dobrich 
330-388-0589
sadobrich@nisource.com

Darren Moldovan
724-371-6533
dmoldovan@nisource.com 

BLUE:
Patrick Thompson
724-252-6945
pthompson@nisource.com

Amy Watkins
724-206-3499
awatkins@nisource.com

YELLOW:
Christine Dujmic
724-914-8961
cdujmic@nisource.com

Justin Steele
724-562-5977
justinsteele@nisource.com

PURPLE:
Tim Hamilton
301-964-9117
hhamilt@nisource.com

Calvin Swauger
301-268-9452
clswauger@nisource.com

ORANGE:
Betty Espenshade
717-817-5845
bespenshade@nisource.com

Bill Shupe
717-817-9123
wshupe@nisource.com